007: Through the garden

7 01 2010

Because the weather was nice this afternoon (i.e. not hot or humid), I went out and took my photos in our the balcony/terrace/upstairs garden (WTH I’m an architect and I don’t know what this part of the house is called). At first I was playing with the flowers, but when I tried this sort of “walking through the woodlands” kind of thing it tugged at my heart! It’s so emotive. I don’t think I’ll ever be able to pull off a look like this again. Hahaha..


Test shot. I didn’t know I was in the frame haha

I tried capturing splashes of water, but I was such a FAIL in throwing it at the plants. If I hadn’t jumped back I would’ve gotten an impromptu outdoor shower. LOL


I also failed in getting the right timing with the flash, so I just did this. Hahaha


oooh spikey spikes! Hmm does that expression look familiar?

Orb of confusion! unghhhh… *gurgle*


Actions

Information

Leave a comment