216: Asymmetry

4 08 2010

I have an asymmetrical face. The left corner of my mouth is higher than the right when I smile, so my smile is more of a smirk. My left eye doesn’t open as wide as the right, which I think is a mild case of Ptosis. It looks funny when I take a mugshot, so I usually angle my face as seen above. You could still see the droopy eyelid, but the angle makes it a bit more logical to be smaller and the smirk isn’t so obvious. Another way of solving the un-photogenic properties of my face is to do a super smile+disappearing eyes combo, which kinda looks like this:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

