213: Notes on Life

1 08 2010

I was looking for bed size standards for a plate. I knew I wrote it down in my notebook from my last employment so I unearthed it and took a look inside. I bought this notebook just to keep track of what I do for my board exam logbook. I made a log of what I did everyday, what I experienced and what I learned. I actually didn’t find that specific note I was looking for, but as I pore through the pages, I saw all the stuff I’ve compiled through two years of working in WVCA. It had to-do lists, sketches, details, contact numbers…. even rants and emotions. Post-it notes, print-outs and scrap paper are taped inside. I didn’t think I would be sentimental over this, but I am. I kinda miss those days now, but at that time I didn’t like my work very much. I did like my profession per se, but I didn’t like the coordination and HR part of the company. I guess it holds that you want what you don’t have.

Here are some pages:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

