210: It’s a Family Affair

29 07 2010

For one of my classes, I had to make a Genogram, which was like a family tree only a bit more detailed. It included birth and death dates, type of relationship, occupation, etc. The requirement was 4 generations: me, my parents, my grandparents, and great grandparents. I had to ask my parents, aunts and uncles for the information I needed. I found out a lot of funny anecdotes as well. If you full view the photo you could see how many siblings both my parents had, a fact that gave me a headache when I was laying out the genogram on paper. I did have fun, though. I learned a lot.

p.s. I iz not nekkid here.

The title is from a song by Sly and the Family Stone,  NOT a hentai anime. <__<

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

