200: Blindness

19 07 2010

“If you sleep while your hair is still wet, you’ll go blind.” or so they say. I’ve never heeded this warning, but I haven’t gone blind….yet. The worst thing I’ve ever gotten was a bad hair day. Ok, so nobody really tells me that, but I’ve heard it from somewhere sometime in my childhood. I wonder, though, if there’s any scientific basis for this, or at least some correlation between wet hair and sleeping.

My answer to that: “If you sleep while your hair is still wet, you’r pillow will get wet.” *insert suspense music DUN DUN DUNNNNNN*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

