197: Legally Pink

16 07 2010

Today was Legally Blonde day! Loraine, Sarah and I went to watch the musical at Meralco Theater and we totally enjoyed it. Of course I had to dress up for the day in a skirt and pink blouse, despite the unflattering gigantic backpack I had to carry around because I brought my Nanashi to school (I also had a T-square and Tracing tube, but I left them at school). Finally…. lipstick!

I also loved taking photos of the anteroom and theater, even though I only had my phone camera with me. The last time I went there was many years ago when I watched Les Miserables. Now that I see it with designer eyes, I’m totally overwhelmed with the multitudes of textures, patterns and materials used. It’s not really my type overall, but I like the little details individually.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

