194: Uncharted Territory

13 07 2010

I wanted to get off at Philcoa, but NOOOOOOOOOOOO stupid jeepney driver insisted that he isn’t going further than City Hall/NHA. And because I wanted to have lunch at McDo and didn’t want to spend another 7 pesos on an extremely short ride, I walked from NHA to Citimall. The walk was fine, despite the light rain and some muddy patches here and there. I love to walk anyway so it isn’t such a bother as long as it isn’t extremely hot or raining cats and dogs. This is in front of the GSIS property along Elliptical Avenue (see the bright blue wall ahead). I see myself walking here in the near future. Yes, I will.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

