191: Girlification

10 07 2010

Remember the long blouse/dress my mom bought for me? I wore it as a dress tonight at a family friend’s house. I wear skirts but I haven’t used anything this short, even though I still wore shorts underneath. I’m always amazed at people wearing ultra-short shorts and dresses (or those skirts that look more like thick belts) outdoors because they don’t seem to mind the skin exposure and the possibility of exposing things that shouldn’t be seen. I only wore this today because I knew I wouldn’t be commuting and that I would only be indoors with people my parents’ age. 

So… me wearing more of these in the future? I doubt it. That’s why while I’m wearing it, I had fun with it!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

