176: Cats are Easier

25 06 2010

…to take photos of, that is. I’m more of a dog person, but they’re usually so active and playful that it’s hard to take nice photos of them. Most of my dog photos are blurry. Cats, on the other hand, are pretty to look at and can be really funny at times. On my way home I found this fat kitty napping on the wall of the empty lot beside our house. I went home first and took out the camera then went outside to take photos.

Cat woke up when I went nearer


.

Here are other photos of cats I’ve taken recently, at Cafe Iana at UP College of Music

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

