174: Multiplicity

23 06 2010

This amoeba/coral-like structure is located at the daycare center near UP Arki. I just finished (finally) filing my last change-mat form at the Registrar’s office and figured I should take today’s photo outdoors. I was thinking of the “stairs leading to nowhere” nearby but there were lots of people around and I didn’t have anywhere to prop my camera. I walked down the street further and found this playground. This slide was cream colored once, but now it’s…. BRIGHT. Anyway I found a small pedestal about 4 meters away and placed my camera and bag there while I ran back and forth to take multiple shots. It was fun! Although it was dreadfully humid and I was sweating by the time I decided to wrap up, I enjoyed my little playtime a lot.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

