172: Teach Your Children Well

21 06 2010

Today starts my second school year as a volunteer for our parish’s tutorial program. I tutor math to grade 3 students from around the parish jurisdiction. These are children who attend public school and are underprivileged so it’s a way for me to help out even just a little bit. I really had fun last year, even though it felt as if I’m teaching the kids rather than tutoring (there’s a difference), and I hope that this year will be, too. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

