171: Keep on Running

20 06 2010

Today Runnex started its second installment in the Discover Running Clinic: Discover Distance. And because it was an event, we had an official photographer around. Here’s me and my mom on our way back to the tent in front of Abelardo Hall (College of Music). I wear a jacket because I don’t sweat as much so I help my body out a bit by wearing long sleeves. The cap was worn for the light rain earlier.

Aaaaand there’s me carrying the camera around. It’s kinda heavy so I switch hands every once in a while.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

