162: Sweet Pea

11 06 2010

Before I send this skirt to the laundry, I wore it again today. I’ve mentioned before that I can’t seem to go all-out girly, and today isn’t an exception. Although, until I went downstairs for breakfast I was still unsure if I should wear this outfit. Eventually I did, and I had fun with it. I got funny comments that I looked like (1) a cheerleader and (2) a dessert, particularly a blueberry cheesecake. I’m not sure if those are a compliments, but I’m taking it positively. I answered by saying that I was ube and keso ice cream.

I may be a dessert, but this blueberry cheesecake loves devil’s food cake and tea!

Tshirt: Artwork (around PhP350)

Skirt: Ukay-ukay (PhP 50)

Shoes: TripleFiveSoul (expensive. LOL. Actually I don’t remember the price anymore)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

