155: Bloom

4 06 2010

I haven’t used this sequined blouse in a long time. It was a gift from my cousin. I think they bought it in Bangkok. I went out with my parents tonight and we met up with my dad’s friends (ex-officemates). Some may find it odd, but I’m also friends with them. They share stories of the old times in their office (rated GP or otherwise), and their alaskahan is uninhibited even when I’m with them. They’re fun, even though they say the same stories and laugh at the same jokes every time.

The flowery background is quite incidental, actually. I hadn’t thought that it would suit my blog title well.

And because we’re in the topic of flowers, here’s another one.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

