150: Blistering Hot

30 05 2010

I was supposed to post a photo of the blisters on my feet, but decided against it because no matter how quirky and crazy I can get, a photo of a blister on my toe isn’t funny nor nice in any situation. In place of that, here’s a photo of A. Roces St. in UP Diliman that I had the leisure to take because I stopped running due to a blister caused by the seam on my sock to rub against my little toe.

YAY for self-censorship and moderation XD

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

