143: Running Form

23 05 2010

By “form”, I meant fumoforma lang. Hahaha. Today Runnex held its 10K Executive Classic run, and the graduation run of the Discover Running Clinic attendees at UP Diliman. I would’ve ran with them, if not for the 500-peso fee. Hahaha. I knew I would get the freebies even if I didn’t run so I just helped out my parents and the other Runnex members by volunteering for the event. I gave out the T-shirts for the finishers and directed them to the free coffee, Gatorade and food. Here I am enjoying a cold drink after finishing my duties. There’s my mom behind me wearing one of the fabric flowers on her headband. A lot of people liked it! Wheee 😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

