134: More Important Things

14 05 2010

When I saw my credit card bill online this month, I was surprised at how wildly large it is. I waited for the hard copy in the mail and when it arrived, it confirmed my suspicion: Cebu Pacific charged my online booking twice. Last week I called up BPI to fix up the problem. Three banking days later, I called again and they told me I could just disregard the doubled charge and pay the amount without it. WHEW. So here I am paying online. While brushing my teeth. Yes.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

