119: Because Fish Bones Can Talk

29 04 2010

“Excuse me, barmaid! I’m afraid you brought me the wrong offspring! I ordered an extra-large boy with beefy arms, extra guts and glory on the side. This here, this is a talking fish-bone!”

For the love of How To Train Your Dragon, Toothless and Hiccup, I present to you… A talking fish bone!

My creativity took a nap today and I couldn’t think of anything to do for 365. So I asked in plurk what I should do today, and Sarah‘s TALKING FISHBONE! response won. But wait, how am I supposed to do a talking fish bone? I walked around the house looking for props that could resemble a fish bone, but I couldn’t find any. That’s why I made my own. XD

Manila paper, staples, markers, a busted DVD-R and some scotch tape later, I crawled into my parents’ bathtub and here I am, a talking fish bone. I still couldn’t get over how ridiculous this was, but extremely hilarious at the same time. I hope you enjoy viewing my crazy photos as I do making them. 😀

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 05 2010
Sarah

The talking fishbone has one eye!!! LOL

Awesome post, dearie. Made my day 🙂

5 05 2010
Sara

well, yeah, because it’s sideways. LOL. ❤

Leave a Reply

