110: Most Fabulous Of Them All

20 04 2010

When want to have a girly look I always end up doing something halfway. Here I am with my girliest-of-girly Freeway white skirt with layers of ruffles and a bow at the back (the only white bottoms I have) but instead of wearing a blouse and some nice sandals, I pick up a T-shirt and slippers. Somehow, something inside me is against being all-out girly.

.

..oh look, CHIPS AT MY FEET!

.

Taken after watching How To Train Your Dragon at SM North IMAX with Sarah

Actions

Information

One response

15 06 2010
162: Sweet Pea « everyday bananas

[…] I send this skirt to the laundry, I wore it again today. I’ve mentioned before that I can’t seem to go all-out girly, and today isn’t an exception. Although, until I […]

Leave a Reply

