107: Bake Until Golden Brown

17 04 2010

Angled face rocks because it shows the least number of blemishes and doesn’t show that my eyes aren’t symmetrical. LOL. I was trying out the new (expensive) makeup stuff I bought yesterday. Unfortunately, they aren’t seen very well here. Hahaha. The only stuff you could possibly see are the brown eyeshadow cream and the mole-cum-earring on my ear.This is the stuff I bought. I’ve wanted to buy a bronzer since the beginning of time because I have a really flat-colored face. And I look nicer with a little tan so this should be the closest thing (I hope). The other is BB Cream which I just wanted to try and see if it works for me.

Here’s the gunk I put on my eyelids. 😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

