103: Thinking Green

13 04 2010

The color that you’re least likely to see in my wardrobe is green. Not that I don’t like green, it just sort of turned out that way. This (pseudo?) Lacoste shirt is new, bought by my mom in Greenhills (LOL). The bag, however, has been in my closet for ages and it was given to me by my aunt who said her friend made it. I think it’s genius, despite being a tad wasteful (I mean, I could make a lot of accessories using all the beads in there). I also have a blue version of that bag, which I use more often than this green one.

In other news, I experimented with photos tonight.

Bokeh:

and long exposure:

Finally, in other other news, Beer+Coke looks a lot like iced tea. Hahaha

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

