101: Meeting New-Old Friends

11 04 2010

After running in UP, the parents and I passed by my aunt’s house because my mom wanted to borrow a clutch bag and some jewelry she could use for an officemate’s wedding. While they rummage for those, I entertained myself with these guys. My aunt’s house is a collection of many many many things that make my mom’s knick-knacks look like chicken feed. These two wooden dudes have been in their spot for as long as I can remember, and I like to think that they’ve already grown roots in the stone.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

