086: It is in the Darkness Where You See the Light

27 03 2010

It’s Earth Hour and I’m home alone. I cooked myself some scrambled egg with tuna and rosemary and Chili-Mansi instant pancit canton before 8:30 then ate my food with only a solar-powered emergency lamp accompanying me.

.

In other news…

This morning was the recognition day of all the students of our church’s tutorial project. It was nice to see the smiles of the children when they get their medals and ribbons. 🙂

Also, I made frozen yogurt again! This time using this mango-flavored yogurt my mom bought. I added a crushed granola bar on top. Yum!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

