064: Comfort Over Fashion

5 03 2010

On most days, I just throw on whatever, not caring if it makes me look fatter or boyish than I really am (because I’m already fat and boyish to begin with LOL). Brands aren’t much of a big deal, and I actually value awesome and cheap unbranded clothes more than expensive names.

Then again, I refute myself sometimes. The top was bought by my mom in some Bangkok night market, and the pants are a really old pair from Lulu Castagnette. But the point is, when these two are paired, it makes me look…. wide. It’s unflattering, but sometimes I just don’t care as long as I’m comfy.

Actions

Information

2 responses

8 03 2010
sarah

Sabi nga ng kapatid ko: baduy na kung baduy, pero basta panindigan mo, magiging rock star ka. LOL.

8 03 2010
estudyanteredux

LOL lemme guess, kuya Tim? Haha panalo XD

Leave a Reply

