051: All Work and No Play

20 02 2010

It’s a weekend again! And I’m working again! For the past weeks I’ve been encoding bay sections for a friend. It’s quite a lot, and I’ve had to squeeze it in whenever I have free time in between plates and other schoolwork. Yesterday I even brought my laptop to school because I had an 11am-4pm break every Friday, and I didn’t want to just waste my time hanging around with nothing to do. So here I am back at work bright and early (but of course, not before taking a daily photo and posting it here :p haha). But it’s no biggie, I’m doing it for the money anyway. I just hope I can manage finishing it by the deadline.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

