046: Come Fly With Me

15 02 2010

For the past few days I’ve been staying up late on my bed playing Airline Conqueror USA on Dopi (the iPod). It’s a game where you’re supposed to make the maximum number of landings by connecting the dots and make pathways for different kinds of aircrafts and avoid them crashing into each other. I play it so much that I can imagine it in my head. And when I start, I really can’t stop that easily. I say “one last game!” but I end up playing 10 more.  This is the cause of my lack of sleep recently. Hahaha addicted. Don’t worry, I’m trying to stop. (operative word: trying)

And may I say, I just LOVE the colors of our pillowcases right now. ❤

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

