032: My Medicine

1 02 2010

First day of the so-called “Love Month” and I’m down with a cold. I had been restless all morning and afternoon, likely because of my sickness, but more likely because I haven’t emailed my boyfriend yet. I do text him a lot, but he rarely responds because the charges on his phone is a lot more than mine. So email and IM chat are our primary communication channels since they’re practically free.

I felt a lot better after going online.

Lovesick, perhaps? I just miss him a lot.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

