029: Bad Day

29 01 2010

My boyfriend says I make this face when I’m in a bad mood. So he always knows if I’m lying when I say “I’m fine.”

It’s Friday today. Isn’t everybody supposed to be ecstatic and doing spaz dances on Fridays? My Friday isn’t so spectacular this time. The morning started out all wrong and many little annoying things just piled up. Add to that the straps/sleepves(??) of my top kept falling… …and my strapless bra kept shimmying downwards. I think it’s because I got thinner since I bought it. Thankfully the boyfriend was awake in time to cheer me up, so the rest of the day was much better. By the way, I took pictures in my lovely little bathroom because it was the only room with a warm white light bulb. Hence, the yellowish tint.

I painted the waves myself! 😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

