026: Windy day

26 01 2010

It was so windy today! I loved walking around campus even though I had my evil zebra-striped shoes on. When I got home I tried taking photos outside where it’s all windy, but I failed at that so I went inside, supposedly to get a fan and make my own windy scenario. The curtains were billowing in the wind so I tried taking photos there. Out of about ten shots, this was the best one I got.

The electric fan is part of the windy theme (official excuse for not moving the fan because of laziness). :p

I tried taking pics outdoors but I fail at catching the wind. I think these are the moments when I need a camera remote instead of using the 10-second timer. Meh. I couldn’t take full body pictures, so I just did these

LOL @ my nostrils

Actions

Information

One response

27 01 2010
Sarah

Ooooh white! Nice contrast of colorz~

Leave a Reply

