020: Puppet Play

20 01 2010

I found a use for my knee-high socks with toes.

We’re supposed to have a little presentation on Issues with Filipino Values in one of my classes today, and my group decided to use sock puppets so we get to hide behind a table and we don’t have to memorize scripts. I offered to make the puppets (while they make scripts), and I totally had fun doing them. I used these blank round stickers and I drew the eyes in with a marker. The tongue was cut out from neon-colored sticker paper we have lying around since *forever*

hahaha 

It’s also worth mentioning that the pose today is inspired by a drawing I did on my notes right after we decided to do sock puppets. 🙂

Actions

Information

6 responses

20 01 2010
reena

haha. so cute. and may story board ka pa ha. so im guessing your notebooks are full of doodles. 🙂

20 01 2010
estudyanteredux

LOL yeah. that’s why when I study/review, I keep getting distracted by the doodles XD

20 01 2010
Sarah

Oh, wow. Nice!

LEGASP QUESCI SHIRT!

20 01 2010
estudyanteredux

LOL pangbahay ko mga quesci shirt. This one’s my favorite design 🙂

20 01 2010
Noelle De Guzman

your doodle is so cute! and so is your 365 for today 🙂

20 01 2010
yanangski

oh so lovely! i love, love, love this post. ^_^

Leave a Reply

