015: “Studying”

15 01 2010

This past week I’ve been going to the Main Library every lunchtime, with the good intention of studying. But more often than not, I end up either sleeping or web surfing. While I was “studying” for my next class (Biology 1), I thought of taking a picture with my phone cam so I set it to the highest quality and size settings (the cam is crappy, so I should really max it out) and took the shot that sums up what I do in the library every day: under the pretense of studying, my iPod Touch’s wifi is on and my head is on my bag, eyes getting heavier by the second.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

