014: True Blue

14 01 2010

For once I do not feel like applying any filter or PS action to this shot. I didn’t even crop it, I just resized it into more web-friendly dimensions. Once I got home I took the camera and looked for a spot where I could take shots. I didn’t even put down my bag while going around the house. Honestly I’m tired of my bedroom so I was hoping to find someplace new. The afternoon light in my little “nook” was lovely so I found a place to prop up the camera and took the shot. 🙂

Top: Folded and Hung (I think this was meant for bigger..um, chests because I can’t seem to fill it up. LOL)

Jeans: Penshoppe “Flirt” (boyfriend bought this for me 2 years ago, and it fit just right then.  I love it even though it’s loose now because it makes me feel that I got thinner. LOL)

Belt:Egg

Shoes: my lovely cream-colored Chucks

Jacket: Esprit (I didn’t pay for this)

Actions

Information

One response

15 01 2010
Sarah

I LOVE THE ANGLE!!! And yey for blue! And sunlight!

Leave a Reply

