005: First day rush

5 01 2010

UP Diliman recently moved its free day from Wednesday to Monday so my back-to-school moment isn’t the same as most other schools and offices. This is me running around, stuffing things in my bag which I didn’t prepare last night (even though I had the whole night to do it), hopefully not forgetting anything.

I didn’t even have time to put some cheek stain on.

No extra shots today, go figure. Just look at the time! I had to be at UPD by 8:30am.

Although…. when I got home I did do a little cheerleader-y shoot in my room. Inspired by the University of North Texas shirt I wore to school, I even put my hair up in pigtails and wore my pleated miniskirt (which I never use) but none of the pics were satisfying enough (as I said, I’m a perfectionist).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

